More than  8000  videos to celebrate the Jewish story that unite us now.

Shopping Cart

מתוך “זמן הגאולה” אלבומו השלישי של אהרן רזאל – 2001

לחן ומילים: אהרן רזאל
הפקה מוזיקלית: גדי פוגטש

שירה,קלידים,פסנתר,כלי הקשה – אהרן רזאל
חליל – אליהו לרנר
סקספונים – יונתן ניצן
גיטרות – אסף פינקל
בס – ששי מזרחי
תופים – נעם דוד
כינור,טמבורין, קלידים – גדי פוגטש

כנסו לאתר הרשמי של אהרן רזאל:

Average rating: 0 stars

What did you think?

Thanks for rating this! Don't forget to tell your friends about it!

Sorry you didn't like this post!

Want to tell us why? Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.