Nigun Yetzira

Music composed by R. Deborah Sacks Mintz

Deborah Sacks Mintz – lead vocals, mandolin
Chava Mirel – guitar, vocals
Elana Arian – violin, vocals
Yoshie Fruchter – upright bass, vocals
Michael Winograd – clarinet
Ilusha Tsinadze – banjo
Sam Weisenberg – percussion

Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Don Godwin
Filmed by Shmulie Lowenstein
Music direction by R. Deborah Sacks Mintz and Chava Mirel
Recorded live at B’nai Jeshurun in NYC

From the album ‘Yetzira’ – Out everywhere June 5th.…

Produced by Rabbi Deborah Sacks Mintz for Rising Song Records

Follow on instagram:…
Tour calendar and more:
Learn about Rising Song: