Telegram app
Stream & Watch:
https://www.nogaerez.com/pc-people


PC People ft. ROUSSO
Written and Composed by: Noga Erez, Ori Rousso, Justin Raisen

Produced by Ori Rousso, Noga Erez, Justin L. Raisen
Synths and loops: Noga Erez, Ori Rousso, Itamar Loebstein
Piano and Guitar: Ori Rousso
Background Vocals: Justin Raisen, Ori Rousso, Noga Erez

Published by CEUSO Musikverlag | Brought To You By Heavy Duty Music (ASCAP) / Heavy Duty
Music Publishing
————
Produced by Raconteur @raconteur.studio

Director – Indy Hait @indy.hait
Producer – Kostya Galyko @kosstar
Producer Assistant – Olha Trofymchuk @o.trofymchuk
Producer Assistant – Valeria Martynenko – @lera_maart
Production Manager – Mykola Poluden @mykola_poluden
1AD – Dzen Evstigneykin @dzenydzen
Stedicam – Ruslan Bogdan @ruslan.bogdanx
Set Designer – Ksenia Nebolsina @xusha_ne
Special FX – Mutabor FX @mutabor_practical_effects
Style – Vasya Bondrenko @vaskabond
Style assistant – Anna Diyanchuk @pale_flesh
Key Makeup artist – Liudmyla Agakhanova @agakhanova_liu
Makeup artist – Alina Lapa @alina_lapa
Hair Stylist – Yana Tsisaruk @yanatsisaruk
Choreographer – Indy Hait @indy.hait
Location manager – Victor Shava @victorshava
Location assistant – Georgiy Egorov
Casting manager – Sandra Chernobrovina @sandritochka_sandra
Gaffer – Yura Rybchenko @rybchenko_yura
1AC – Oleksandr Martiniuk
2AC – Dmytro Tykhoniuk
Focuspuller – Sergey Kachura
BTS operator – Max Denysenko @maximdenysenko
Director’s assistant – Sokolova Dariia @saint.ashleyy
Catering – Energy Catering @energy_catering
Post production – Raconteur @raconteur.studio
Color – Tim Selfgate @timselfgate.color
Shot on Kodak Film @kodak_shootfilm
Film processing & scanning Cinelab

Lyrics:

I’m pissing on your PC, cancel me or diss me
PC people piss me off
I’m pissing on your PC, this isn’t fucking Disney
Pissing on your peace and love

Peace and love is an alibi
Kiss and hug, give a smile for the public eye
There’s a lot about me they wanna minimize
Looking for me? That makes both you and I, tell ‘em
I can’t see Noga
She’s all gone now
Take me home got eyes all over

Take the kids and teach ‘em how to say the holy shit
Butcher the preacher, this song is gonna be a hit
I’m a sinner, I’m a cynic, I can stick it on your head
I could pull it, I could…

Say whatever (wah wah wah wah wah)
Say whatever (ratatata ratatouille)
Say whatever (wah wah wah wah wah)
I’m Calvin Klein, Turning Red, CK Louis

I’m pissing on your PC, cancel me or diss me
PC people piss me off
I’m pissing on your PC, this isn’t fucking Disney
Pissing on your peace and love

Oh wow, this is beautiful
Oh wow, I’m so emotional
Oh what a rollercoaster, magical
I told you I sleep with one eye open
I’m the joker

Why you always never smile, Noga?
Try and do the same as I’m gonna
You come in like chameleon
You tell me Kiki best behave
You lookin very lesbian (you can’t say that)
U lesbian (you said what?!)
U super jew (did you just?!)
I like your dress (what the fuck?!?!?)
What you gonna say when you can’t say anything you wanna say?

OK OK OK
Say whatever (wah wah wah wah wah)
Say whatever (ratatata ratatouille)
Say whatever (wah wah wah wah wah)
I’m Calvin Klein, Turning Red, CK Louis

I’m pissing on your PC, cancel me or diss me
PC people piss me off
I’m pissing on your PC, this isn’t fucking Disney
Pissing on your peace and love


Follow Noga Erez:
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/nogaerez/

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@nogaerez

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/NogaErezMusic

Twitter : https://x.com/nogaerez

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/@UC8jilbu-zFcknaZ5ah3C8NA

Website : https://www.nogaerez.com



Media Management: yallacoola
__________________